Announcement

  • Deadline for submission of data is 10 April 2017
  • e-QSS provides a quick and easy alternative to sending questionnaires.
  • By using this service, you can send the completed questionnaires via the internet, 24 hours a day.
  • e-QSS system involves 10 subsectors comprising information & communication; transportation & storage; food & beverage; accommodation; arts, entertainment & recreation; health; education; professional; real estate agents and travel agency & tour operator.

LOG IN

Any enquiry please contact: qssonline@stats.gov.my

Contact Person

Headquarters

Bahagian Perangkaan Perkhidmatan,
Jabatan Perangkaan Malaysia,
Aras 3, Wisma Minlon,
Bt. 12, Lebuhraya Sg. Besi,
43300 Seri Kembangan,
Selangor Darul Ehsan.

Transportation And Storage Services

Information And Communication Services

Accommodation Services

Food And Beverage Services

Real Estate Agents

Health Services

Arts, Entertainment And Recreation Activities

Education Services

Professional Services

Travel Agency And Tour Operator Services

Admin : qssonline@stats.gov.my

Johor

Jabatan Perangkaan Malaysia Negeri Johor,
Tingkat 14, Menara Tabung Haji,
Jalan Air Molek,
80000 Johor Bahru, Johor.

Mrs. Nurulhuda bt Abdul Samarudin 07-2253700 ext 711 nhuda@stats.gov.my
Mr. Mohd Shahrizal bin Abdul Rahim 07-2253700 ext 259 shahrizal@stats.gov.my
Mr. Abdullah bin Mohd Aris     07-2253700 ext 772 abdullah.aris@stats.gov.my
Mrs. Nursuzana Tung bt. Abdullah     07-2253700 ext 749 nursuzana@stats.gov.my
Fax No: 07-2249972

PO MUAR
Mr. Kamaruzaman b. Mohamed 06-9529417 kama@stats.gov.my
Mr. Abdul Razak bin Ismail 06-9563700 abrazak@stats.gov.my
Fax No: 06-9522633

PO KLUANG
Miss Nazarina bt Nasir 07-7783700 nazarina@stats.gov.my
Mrs. Siti Hanifah bt Ahmad Kusri 07-7783700 sitihanifah@stats.gov.my
Fax No: 07-7767560

Kedah

Jabatan Perangkaan Malaysia Negeri Kedah,
Aras 1, Zon C, Wisma Persekutuan,
Pusat Pentadbiran Kerajaan Persekutuan,
Bandar Muadzam Shah,
06550 Anak Bukit, Kedah Darul Aman.

Mrs. Ismaroni bt Ismail 04-7001252 ismaroni.ismail@jp.stats.gov.my
Fax No: 04-7338412

PO SUNGAI PETANI
Mrs. Rosliza bt. Rahim 04-4202902 rosliza@stats.gov.my
Mrs. Norhayati Binti Azmi 04-4202905 norhayati.azmi@stats.gov.my
Fax No: 04-4202901

PO LANGKAWI
Mr. Rozali bin Pin 04-9692900 rozali@stats.gov.my
Fax No: 04-9692903

Kelantan

Jabatan Perangkaan Malaysia Negeri Kelantan,
Tingkat 8, Wisma Persekutuan,
Jalan Bayam,
15514 Kota Bharu, Kelantan.

Mr. Azrulnizam bin Zul 09-7419524 azrulnizam@stats.gov.my
Mr. Razani b. Hamzah   09-7419526 razani@stats.gov.my
Fax No: 09-7482142

Melaka

Jabatan Perangkaan Malaysia Negeri Melaka,
Aras 7 & 8, Wisma Persekutuan,
Jalan MITC, Hang Tuah Jaya,
75450 Ayer Keroh, Melaka.

Mr. Jefri bin Ab Ghani 06-2522788 jefri@stats.gov.my
Mr. Azlan Abdul Rahim 06-2522771 azlan.rahim@stats.gov.my
Mr. Azman bin Ghailan 06-2522770 azman.ghailan@stats.gov.my
Fax No: 06-2522798

Negeri Sembilan

Jabatan Perangkaan Malaysia Negeri Sembilan,
Tingkat 12, Wisma Persekutuan,
Jalan Dato' Abdul Kadir,
70000 Seremban, Negeri Sembilan.

Mrs. Masriyanti bt Rekkeman 06-7688803 masriyanti@stats.gov.my
Mrs. Aznah bt Abu Hanifah 06-7688824 aznah@stats.gov.my
Ms. Arshad bin Samat 06-7688813 arshad@stats.gov.my
Fax No: 06-768 8805/ 06-768 8806

Pahang

Jabatan Perangkaan Malaysia Negeri Pahang,
Tingkat 7, Wisma Persekutuan,
Jalan Gambut,
25000 Kuantan, Pahang.

Mrs. Hazrinie bt. Husin 09-5161502 hazrinie@stats.gov.my
Mrs. Erlina bt Mat Atan 09-5161504 erlina.atan@stats.gov.my
Fax No: 09-5144636

Perak

Jabatan Perangkaan Malaysia Negeri Perak,
Tingkat 3, Blok A,
Bangunan Persekutuan Ipoh,
Jalan Dato' Seri Ahmad Said (Greentown),
30450 Ipoh, Perak.

Mrs. Nor Rafidah bt. Mat Hashim @ Kasim 05-2550537 nor_rafidah@stats.gov.my
Mrs. Hidayatul Shima bt. Kamaruddin 05-2550534 hidayatulshima@stats.gov.my
Mr. Jaya Kumar a/l Ramalingam 05-2550535 jayakumar@stats.gov.my
Fax No: 05-2410278

PO TELUK INTAN
Mrs. Norita bt. Ali Othman 05-6218490 nao@stats.gov.my
Mr. Roslan b. Mohd Zain   05-6226834 roslanmzain@jp.stats.gov.my
Fax No: 05-623 1275

PO TAIPING
Mr. Mohd Soffi b. Abdul Ghani 05-8060227 mdsoffi@stats.gov.my
Fax No: 05-8064002

Perlis

Jabatan Perangkaan Malaysia Negeri Perlis,
Tingkat 1, Bangunan Perodua,
Persiaran Jubli Emas,
01000 Kangar

Haji Mohamad Munir bin Ibrahim 04-9767381 hjmunir@stats.gov.my
Mr. Roosman bin Mt Samsudin   04-9771221 roosman@stats.gov.my
Fax No: 04-9771223/ 04-9768950

Pulau Pinang

Jabatan Perangkaan Malaysia Negeri P. Pinang,
Tingkat 6, Bangunan Persekutuan,
Jalan Anson,
10400 Pulau Pinang.

Mr. Anuar Kamal bin Sidin 04-2266244 ext 120 anuarkamal@stats.gov.my
Mrs. Rohana bin Abu Hasan   04-2266244 ext 121 rohana.asan@stats.gov.my
Mrs. Rohaida Bt. Ahmad 04-2266244 ext 122 rohaida.ahmad@stats.gov.my
Fax No: 04-2299 499

PO KEPALA BATAS
Mrs. Pathmavathi a/p Appulanaidu 04-5756733 pathmavathi@stats.gov.my
Mrs. Zuriana binti Aziz   04-5756733 zuriana.aziz@stats.gov.my
Mrs. Haslina binti Abdul Rahim 04-5756733 haslina.rahim@jp.stats.gov.my
Fax No: 04-5756734

Sabah

Jabatan Perangkaan Malaysia Negeri Sabah,
Tingkat 1-3, Blok C,
Kompleks Pentadbiran Kerajaan Persekutuan Sabah,
Jalan UMS, Beg Berkunci No. 2046,
88999 Kota Kinabalu, Sabah.

Miss Siti Azah bt. Mamod 088-484662 siti_azah@stats.gov.my
Mrs. Siti Jubaidah bt. M. Kassim   088-484632 jubaidah@stats.gov.my
Mrs. Susee Soong Nyuk Mee 088-484433 susee@stats.gov.my
Mrs. Sanisah Binti Lairy 088-484650 sanisah@stats.gov.my
Mrs. Petronella Rose Amui 088-484455 petronella@stats.gov.my
Fax No: 088-484661/664

PO TAWAU
Mr. Mahdir Bin Bahar 089-774110 mahdir@stats.gov.my
Mrs. Amilawati Ambo 089-774323 amilawati@stats.gov.my
Fax No: 089-774321

PO SANDAKAN
Mr. Imran Bin Titing 089-674330 imran@stats.gov.my
Mr. Abdul Sahrul Babah 089-666909 abd.sahrul@stats.gov.my
Fax No: 089-667679

PO KENINGAU
Mr. Omar Bak bin Milladun 087-339634 omarbak@stats.gov.my
Mr. Jumi Alum 087-339634 jumi.alum@jp.stats.gov.my
Fax No: 087-338068

PO KOTA MARUDU
Mr. Matsee Salam 088-663862 matsee@stats.gov.my
Mr. Redzuan Bin Azmie 088-663862 redzuan.azmie@jp.stats.gov.my
Fax No: 088-663864

PO LAHAD DATU
Mr. Mohd Radiwan Abdullah 089-883500 radiwan.abdullah@jp.stats.gov.my
Mr. Ab. Hamad bin Kunsial 089-883500 hamad.kunsial@jp.stats.gov.my
Fax No: 089-883600

Sarawak

Jabatan Perangkaan Malaysia Negeri Sarawak,
Tingkat 7 & 8,
Bangunan Tun Datuk Patinggi Tuanku Haji Bujang,
Jalan Simpang Tiga,
93514 Kuching, Sarawak.

Mrs. Kiew Leh Yieng 082-258507 lykiew@stats.gov.my
Mr. Ngu Fong Hua 082-231705 ngufonghua@stats.gov.my
Mrs. Chong Fea Yet 082-231780 fychong@stats.gov.my
Fax No: 082-231714

PO SRI AMAN
Mr. Joannes Jeshua Ak. Bayang 083-321355 joannes@stats.gov.my
Fax No : 
083-322301

PO SARIKEI
Miss Rahmah bt. Jokeni 084-653157 rahmah@jp.stats.gov.my
Fax No : 
084-651019

PO SIBU
Mrs. Sherlyn Jehop Anak Ros 084-346203 sherlyn_jehop@stats.gov.my
Miss Shirley Kueh Siew Sieng 084-333690 Shirley@jp.stats.gov.my
Fax No : 
084-344158

PO KAPIT
Mr. Jackson Ak. Duncan Dundang 084-797833 jackson.duncan@stats.gov.my
Fax No : 
084-797834

PO BINTULU
Mrs. Nozie bt Musa 086-330359 nozie@stats.gov.my
Mr. Jaya ak Lee 086-317482 jaya.lee@jp.stats.gov.my
Fax No : 
086-331918

PO MIRI
Mrs. Aishah bt Mohd Ali 085-428529 aishah@stats.gov.my
Mrs. Merah@Munirah bt. Zaini 085-442388 munirah@stats.gov.my
Fax No : 
085-442377

PO LIMBANG
Mr. Kudah @ Abu Qatadah bin Tuah 085-213343 kudahqatadah@stats.gov.my
Fax No : 
085-214470

Selangor

Jabatan Perangkaan Malaysia Negeri Selangor,
Tingkat 9, Bangunan Darul Ehsan,
No. 3, Jalan Indah, Seksyen 14,
40000 Shah Alam, Selangor.

Mrs. Noor Azlin bt. Jaafar 03-55150246 noor_azlin@stats.gov.my
Mr. Mohd Hafiz Amin 03-55150247 mohdhafiz@stats.gov.my
Mr. Othman Mohamed 03-55150249 othman.mohamed@stats.gov.my
Fax No: 03-55180408

PO KAJANG
Mr. Lee Chee You 03-87343089 lcyou@stats.gov.my
Mr. Zainuri bin Mohammad 03-87343116 zanuri@stats.gov.my
Fax No: 03-87343181

PO GOMBAK
Mr. Frankie anak Albert Antau 03-60932072 frankie@stats.gov.my
Mrs. Siti Norasyikin bt Mohd Ghani 03-60932050 norasyikin.ghani@stats.gov.my
Fax No: 03-60932043/ 2044

Terengganu

Jabatan Perangkaan Malaysia Negeri Terengganu,
Tingkat 9 , Wisma Persekutuan,
Jalan Sultan Ismail,
20200 Kuala Terengganu, Terengganu.

Mrs. Rodzilah binti Mohamed 09-6261710 rodzilah@stats.gov.my
Mr. M. Zulkifli bin Ibrahim    09-6261710 mzulkifli.ibrahim@stats.gov.my
Fax No: 09-6229659

W.P. Kuala Lumpur

Jabatan Perangkaan Malaysia Wilayah Persekutuan,
Tingkat 14, Wisma Sime Darby,
Jalan Raja Laut,
50350 Kuala Lumpur.

Mr. Abu Bakar bin Mansor 03-22672412 abu.bakar@stats.gov.my
Mrs. Mardhiah Hayati binti Abdul Razak 03-22672556 mardhiahhayati@stats.gov.my
Mr. Nik Muhammad Irfan B Idris @ Nek Idris 03-22672554 nikirfan@stats.gov.my
Fax No: 03-26912523

W.P. Labuan

Mr. Jaimin bin Amit 087-418689 jaimin@stats.gov.my
Mr. Ismardi Saidi 087-418366 ismardi.saidi@jp.stats.gov.my
Fax No: 087-417404

W.P. Putrajaya

Mrs. Nur Ellya bt Saed 03-88904542 nur.ellya@stats.gov.my
Mr. Murdafi bin Ithnin   03-88904540 murdafi@stats.gov.my
Fax No: 03-8890 4541




Close

Makluman

Tuan/puan, 

Untuk makluman, bermula suku kedua 2013, kami telah menggunakan kaedah pensampelan berkebarangkalian bagi pemilihan syarikat yang diliputi di dalam Penyiasatan Perkhidmatan Suku Tahunan (PPST). Berdasarkan pemilihan sampel tersebut, syarikat tuan/puan tidak terpilih untuk diliputi dalam penyiasatan kali ini.

Bagi pihak Jabatan, kami mengucapkan terima kasih di atas komitmen dan kerjasama yang diberikan sepanjang penyiasatan ini. 

Kerjasama daripada pihak tuan/puan amatlah dihargai. 

Sekian, Terima Kasih.

×